Analyst coverage

Brokerage Analyst Telephone E-mail
Avior Research Mark Hodgson +27 (0) 21 440 5990 mark@avior.co.za
Barclays Capital Rod Salmon +27 (0) 11 245 4307 rod.salmon@barclays.com
Deutsche Securities Sean Holmes +27 (0) 11 775 7292 sean.holmes@db.com
Investec Securities Kirsty Laschinger +27 (0) 11 291 3124 kirsty.laschinger@investec.co.za
Renaissance Capital Zaheer Joosub +27 (0) 11 750 1427 zjoosub@rencap.com
SBG Securities Eckhard Goedeke +27 (0) 11 384 2209 eckhard.goedeke@sbgsecurities.com

Kindly note that any analyst opinions, estimates or forecasts relating to Lewis Group do not represent the views of management and are not endorsed by the company. These contacts are listed for use by institutional investors only.